I don't get why this blog is in spanish, not getting, no no comprendo!!!! then i cant fix it!!! ahhh this is my current dilema... i fuckin hate it, i feel useless. stupid blog.
anyway, back to the blog yeah....
what did i do today? well i SKATED and also hung out with my palls, wich was kinda sweet cause it had been a while i didnt see my skateboariding palls lmao. My moods being amazing today, im impressed...
I woke up like fuckin late... arround 1. n thats when i left to the skatepark, after that i went to Petes.. n we realized we really fuckin need a job, seriously. im BROKE its sad...
I applied for this waiter job right before Maine, i didnt get it, why? cause i decided to go on vacation,... yeah... we'll see im on process of getting a job anytime soon.
what else? well its 7, i just got home... later today i gotta be at Derek's cause theres some partayyy goin on, its gonna be fun. hah, and before that i plan to stay on so i can talk to lizzy while i leave.. if she doesnt ditch me first... lol.
n thats the ramble of the day
Suscribirse a:
Enviar comentarios (Atom)
Blog's Archive
Profile
- KEVIN HOLSMENT
- I'm 16, i live in a lost city in the north-east of us. I live with my brother.
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario