24.9.08

The Flu Part II






Ok so I still have the flu as you can guess, and besides I got another shitload of HW to do, and I'vn't even started (akwardly). So eventho I still got this stupid virus, I ate more than yesterday; without puking, I had a Shake (ultrasugarized) drink, a Diet Pepsi and this morning I had eggs and coffee, when I got home I stucked some cheese down and tried hard not to dump it out (yay I didn't!)--I was starving!-- But then like an hour ago I tried eating rice, it went out right away, and also tried eating a chocolate bar and it also came out! So I guess I'm done eating for today... Eventho I ate quite a few... I felt really shitty during the day like with stomache and dizzyness from not eating, well like everyone says "well at least I didn't pass out like a Talan"



Perse all this I've been in a really good mood today, I didn't fall asleep in any class wich a fucking huge achievement for me **lol**.



Next step, HW, and then I plan to have a nice sleep, I really disearve it since I didn't sleep at school and last night I didn't go to bed just untill 12am of today.



I just thought I'd post some pics of my nephews so stalkers can see...



this is when they were born




here they are playing.. and Scott is kinda mad.. then Matt is always happy.

Scotty and Matty

No hay comentarios:

Blog's Archive

Profile

Mi foto
I'm 16, i live in a lost city in the north-east of us. I live with my brother.