some people may not agree with me but ive got a huge point and a huge shitload of reasons.
i made a video u can watch it here! it stills makes me mad some people dont agree, well i know not many people will but its just so unfair that i cant see why they are SO fuckin blind, if not so fuckin cruel, then so fuckin ignorant... i believe people have free expresion, they do and if they think animals are things, they can think that! i just know they r so wrong.
our envioroment is the best thing we have, corporations are ruining our world, animal murder is a tradition we MUST get rid off, killing animals has NO EXCUSE, its TORTURE, overpopulation of animals is not an excuse. Animals eat animals YES, but then you say animals are NOT the same as us, we are different cause we "think". If we think, wouldnt it be rational to evalue that ANIMALS HAVE FEELINGS? that THEY ARE NOT THINGS? that they should have DIGNITY, n that we shouldnt act like what we say were not "animals" in the sense of having an animal brutally killed just for fun or just for food, when we can feed ourselves with so much more shit!
and then not agreeing that big trademarks like KFC or BURGERKING dont kill a big mass of animals and left overs are just wasted, n they just raise the animals caged and tied so they wont ever have a happy life!!!
god. ill stop...
Suscribirse a:
Enviar comentarios (Atom)
Blog's Archive
Profile
- KEVIN HOLSMENT
- I'm 16, i live in a lost city in the north-east of us. I live with my brother.
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario