23.8.08

Im going to DC

Today the bitch, i mean... my brother, decided to go for a medical checking at washington,because Simon can't go to the Rockville ER, NO it has to be washington.... n the other bitch, i mean shawnna. decided she didnt wanna take the twins all the way there. so they had two options:

1.. leave grownded kevin with the babies while they go on their romantic trip to the doctor to washington, taking into account that i wouldnt escape but that i could bring my "horrible" friends home... and "smoke on the kids" and "drink over the kids" if i dont "give the kids alcohol" cause they say im a complete mess up!!!
and..

2.. kevin goes with simon to boring doctor trip so he cant do anything with his friends or even watch tv so hell just sit in a stupid waiting room 1 hour far away from home, planing to take him back arround 10 pm...

i know my brother. hes a bitch when he means to be a bitch, n right now hes trying FUCKIN hard!!! ill have to stand it. god... hes being more annoying than ever. being grounded the last days of summer is gonna SUCK! >.<>.<

No hay comentarios:

Blog's Archive

Profile

Mi foto
I'm 16, i live in a lost city in the north-east of us. I live with my brother.