22.8.08

boring day---simon n his stupid male PMS

today's basicly a boring day, ivnt done anything n beside im GROUNDED.
Simon decided to become a bitch again, i was wondering how long it was gonna take for him to take back his yelling habits, hes not even up bed n hes already yelling at everyone. And now apparently im fuckin up myself for "drinking too much" n he doesnt like my new friends, he says they r a bad influence... indeed i know he just says it cause of the way they look, but damn i hate when ppl judge others just because their style. So yeah he forced me to stay home, and now is that i finally get the chance to touch the computer, the entire day i slept n didnt do ANYYYTHING. i read n entire book, i watched the news... i was with my nephews... it was fuckin boring!!! n now ive to bust myself at home while my friends are partying!!! i really hope my brother stops with his male PMS real soon, cause this is my last week of vacation before returning to that gay ass high school. and this yr is gonna suck more dick than anything else!!! senior class is the worseee one... well see how this ends... but by now, im pissed! its so unfair

No hay comentarios:

Blog's Archive

Profile

Mi foto
I'm 16, i live in a lost city in the north-east of us. I live with my brother.