okay??? i didnt even GET that the dude said... but its basicly that i return evertything i eat cause my stomach is abnormal??? lmfao.. at least ive something, they said it wasnt severe, cause if it had been i'd have heartburn or something wich i dont? and that im very lucky
they still gave me some diet: n some tips to eat n stuff...
UNO: dont eat acid stuff: like oranges, tomatoes or vinegar. (ill miss oranges, n tomatoes.. ahhh!!!)
DOS: dont eat spicy food (no tacos? damnnnn!!! lol i actually dc about this one)
TRES: dont lay down as soon as u eat, wait for like 2 or 3 hours. (idk if i wanna stand up for that long...)
CUATRO: only lean meats and nonfatty foods. (no french fries or burgers) idc about burgers.. BUT FRENCH FRIES!!! AH!!!!
CINCO: cut chocolate, pepper, vinergar, ketchup and musard. (i like all this this, what am i supposed to eat nowww???)
SEIS: avoid alcohol, caffeine and carbonated drinks: meaning no redbull, no colombian coffee and NO rum, yeah its gonna be really hard, and i dont think ill aim it!
SIETE: eat small meals to avoid reflexing food out... AHHH??? U WANT ME TO STARVE!!!!!!!
this is the part when the doctor says i need to do it no matter if i DONT like it. n the part when shawnna says "SHELL CONTROLL WHAT I EAT" u know how horrible that is???? is the same as living with a cow, she only eats GREEN ewwwww!!!
im kinda disapointed, but at least they didnt take cakes away, those are gooooood haha.
well see how i do,
beside spening all the night with a needle inside me... i didnt do anything, just laid down, i felt weak cause i cant handle one day of no food anymore, idk how i did before, now ppl can understand why im sooo chubby!
anyhow, im glad im homeeeee.. i was with pete the entiree day, he said that this happened to me cause i like to starve,,, i really dont. lol.

No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario